Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2011 | 11:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hello people!

here is a toon me and zip zipper have spent 8 months working on!

it's a silient horror film based on german expressionism!
honstly i am very very very happy with how it's came out the music the art it's just as we hoped it to be
it's made in a "paper craft" and it really works with the story (at least i think so) and zips music goes really well with the surreal style.

thats really it thanks just watch it and i hope you like it :D
thanks for watching!

holy crap thanks for the awards :D

Reviews


judemanarangjudemanarang

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

Wow

8 months?
Sweet.It didn't look like it was 8 months, it was a well done animation.

Well for a wicked sick animation it had a good ending.
Thumbs up man!


People find this review helpful!
lukegreencubeco responds:

well thank you


JonnyAppleseed333JonnyAppleseed333

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

A very cerebral animation.

Realistically, stories shouldn't always have happy endings. However, they often do. It's quite refreshing to find an animation to delivers both in plot and in video. Not to mention the creepy music, which only added to the experience. I'm glad you made this, and I'm very glad I watched it.


lukegreencubeco responds:

thanks alot :) i had a happy ending in mind but come on their brains what they going to do spend the rest of their lifes lying on the grass? haha


draxiousdraxious

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Um Das ist wundabar?!?!

Dude that's truly one of the most if not greatest flash I've ever seen, I mean it has a nice plot, a nice main feeling of survival and mind, words are not needed in the slightest and you've taken that thought and not only mastered it but perfected presenting it as well,10/10 6/5


lukegreencubeco responds:

wow cheers glad you liked it


NellAnderNellAnder

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Excellent =)

That was excellent =)
10/10 my fav ^^


lukegreencubeco responds:

Thanks


blackrosey123blackrosey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

that was unbeleivably GOOD

and i love the animation style to


lukegreencubeco responds:

cheers :)