Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2011 | 2:46 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week August 2, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi people , heres my second submission , with my friend linktube we succeed to make this possible ,thanks to the people of the forums for all the help and support.

heres my youtube channel:

http://www.youtube.com/us er/servandovill

heres my livestream channel:

http://www.livestream.com /servando14?t=216866

Reviews


ErkTheCruxErkTheCrux

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

front page!

Congrats on your frontpage. well deserved.


People find this review helpful!
servandovill responds:

thanks dude! i appreciate that :)


astrav1astrav1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

THE BEST!

The ending dragged on a bit, although the last picture was funny. The thing that really made it for me was his face when he unzipped his pants. Keep up the good work.



SuperGrtSuperGrt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

Good animation

For a second submission this is pretty good and yeah the vocals reminded me a bit of egoraptor but you are your own thing man. Keep it up.



supermetroid12496supermetroid12496

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

liked it.

and servandovill, gay isnt a unisex word. fag is, however, fag is more widely an insult now. homosexual is unisex. gay is a man attracted to men, and lesbian is a woman atrracted to woman.


servandovill responds:

from wikipedia:
Gay is a word that commonly refers to a male or female whose sexual orientation is attraction to persons of the same sex

thanks wiseman


zranezzranez

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

lol good

i liked it, it was funny, and i liked the animation, now bend the f*** over!