Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2011 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With hundreds of castles submitted, Crush the Castle 2 Players Pack was made for the fans by the fans. Thanks to everyone who submitted. :)

A plague has befallen the people of King Blutias's empire. Those who are infected seem to be possessed by some kind of voodoo. The Redvonian King is afraid the plague will spread to his empire so he has sent you, his trusty Siege Master, to destroy the castles of those who are infected.

New special "foundation" blocks have been added as well as a new Undead Mode that tests your trebuchet skills.

Produced In-House by Armor Games Inc.
Programmed by Joey Betz.
Art by Chris "Con" Condon and James "Jimp" Pearmain
Special thanks to John, Dim, Joel.

Version 1.0.15

Fixed the Undead Mode. Sorry :(

Reviews


mergen1mergen1

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

crappy,yet ok.

Even though my computer was windows 7 it lagged like shit.Besides that issue is that I had high expectations of this crush the castle.But,at least it has gameplay.



y8gamesy8games

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

nice

Great games



CrazyjumpingCrazyjumping

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

hard

the first is so freakin harddddddddddddddddddd



DirrtygDirrtyg

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

meeehhhh

boring its a bit of a hit and hope game and whats up with the 1 hit thing there should be diffrent shot require ment on each castle



EMProductionsEMProductions

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

I agree with everything "casul" said.

Zero progression from the original. Also, what's up with Winter Chimney? In the video walkthrough it showed a ball breaking the ice stack and killing the two ladies. For me, it breaks the ice and just sits there. I've actually got all 3 balls in there with one swing and...wait, victory fanfare? *looks up* OMFG after 6 minutes of doing nothing the ladies die and I win...somehow. Maybe a ball slowly rolled into her, I don't know, but it's just a testament to the "random" factor casul stated below.