Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


JitteringGixJitteringGix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

Good

It was a Fun Game but i endded up with lots of spare cash


People find this review helpful!

smijorsmijor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

Quite great.

The game had a concept that isn't shown in most games. The idea of not actually BEING the hero made the game unlike any other there is nowadays. Good show chap.


People find this review helpful!

metalgearforlifemetalgearforlife

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

uuh

Well the game was amazingly fun, but when I came to lvl 9 I lost the battle, but still the end credits appeard.. and therefore let me play challenge mode. So now Im the only one with the challange achievement but not the "beat lvl 9" achievement XD


People find this review helpful!

hiddenthecakeisaliehiddenthecakeisalie

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

I dunno what the hell

is going on but the menu screen keeps flashing and skipping and then restarting and a "medal get!" keeps appearing and then leaving and it keeps looping like that. Im not gonna rate this game badly because of that but maybe i'm not the only one having this odd glitch, which makes the game uplayable.



Mauser13Mauser13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

THIS IS THE SONG

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m32ggM Un9Is < SONG

It was a good game, lacked a few minor things though. As example displaying the gear on your hero, or actually being able to see the fight. Was a good game overall so still giving a 10.


People find this review helpful!