Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cremation 5 Points Obliterate the first boss with all weapon slots equipped
Rookie 5 Points Finish the first area
AHK-372 10 Points Defeat the second boss
Damura 10 Points Defeat the first boss
Frequent Flyer 10 Points Fly 3,000 miles
Junkyard 10 Points Kill 4,000 enemies
Problem, Minecraft? 10 Points Collect 2,000 gems (spending them is allowed)
Variety 10 Points Use each weapon in the game at least once
Coeus 25 Points Defeat the fourth boss
Ding Ding 25 Points Reach level 20
Erebos 25 Points Defeat the third boss
Hardcore 25 Points Finish area 4 of AHK-372 with only a bullet rifle
Stealthy 25 Points Finish area 3 of Coeus without triggering any sentry lights
Untouchable 25 Points Finish area 4 of Erebos without taking any damage
Swain's Medal Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Event Horizon Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Classic top-down shooter with stat building and parts customization!
Multiple planets to see, weapons to collect, and big bosses to fight.
High scores and Medals available!

In the works since July 2010, the top-down shooter genre has been something I've always wanted to cover. Big thanks to Hyptosis and Kelwyshade for their art and music, otherwise I'd still be stuck with an unpolished engine. I think we ended up with a solid product, hope you enjoy!

Reviews


Zarathustra2000Zarathustra2000

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

This game is bad and I mean BAAAAD!

God where to start, well the enemy bullets are next to impossible to see, the screen shakes like mad, your ship is so damn fat and slow it's impossible to dodge anything.
But with all the suckness I gave it a shot and was not going to quit until i beat it, well on the last boss the game glitched and crashed so I never got to beat it.



DALLAKDALLAK

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

bad, game is bad.

when i looked at the game picture it looked ok.....while it was loading i read reviews and i thought to myself "haters are just going to hate no matter what" but they are right ......dry is an understatement. this game sucks, dude. the controls suck, the weapons suck, and the game sucks. the upgrades BARELY help, the controls are SLOOOOOOW, and every other game i've played like this was better.



Junglizt10Junglizt10

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

behave...

Just could'nt press enter, no matter what I did, reloading the browser, restarting the computer, re and re-loading the page.. holding enter, clicking enter, nothing at all. absolutely nothing. I can't rate a game if I can't play it. any idea's on what's wrong? and don't say switch browser's because I believe it isn't the that and FF4 is fully updated, as is my java console, everything is up to date.. so any suggestions? thanks.. oh and I've tried to see if this applies to other games but other games seem to play perfectly fine..



JialBloodJialBlood

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 19, 2013

´What the fuck? I can't win area 4, it just loops without any enemies to shoot. I waited 20 minutes just to see it change, is this thing broken or something, has anyone else got this?



SebineSebine

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

I have played a lot of games with shitty beginner weapons
But holy FÃoeCK yours takes the cake