Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2011 | 9:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is for Adrian's birthday... and please don't laugh about it... I'm not an animator, I'm an illustrator but I really put my effort to make this look good. By the way, I wasted 4 days of work 'cause the file broke, but a good friend of mine rescued it, and i had to hurry the end, that's why the quality gets low at the end.

May be the preloader is not working....

EDIT: Wow! Frontpaged! Thank you all! I really appreciate the comments and the ratings, sorry I'm not answering all the comments but I'm sure I will read them all n_n

EDIT 2: Guys... there is many people thinking this is my first animation, it's not, I never said it was my first, thanks for the cheers anyway! n_n

--

Esto es para el cumple de Adrian, y por favor no se rian... no soy animadora, soy ilustradora pero realmente me esforce para que se viera bien. Por cierto, perdi 4 dias de trabajo porque el archivo se jodio pero un buen amigo mio lo rescato, y al final me tuve que apurar, por eso el final esta medio echo al chilason.

Tal vez la barra de cargar no este funcionando...

EDIT: Wow! En la pagina principal! Gracias a todos! Deberas aprecio los comentarios y los raitings, perdon por no contestar todos los mensajes pero seguro los voy a leer todos n_n

EDIT 2: Oigan... hay mucha gente que piensa que esta es mi primer animacion, no lo es, nunca dije que fuera la primera, muchas gracias por los animos de todos modos!! n_n

Reviews


EternalSOVEternalSOV

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

Love the twist on the old story.


People find this review helpful!

ErnestoGodErnestoGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

this is just amazing!!! awesome animation! really fluid, pretty good design, nice storyboard! AWESOME! :D


People find this review helpful!

Edrana164Edrana164

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

this animation is awesome pure and simple you say you are not an animator but you should be


People find this review helpful!

NighthawkeNighthawke

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

Eggcelent work!

No major edits in the music, the pacing was well done, intermingling the music notes with the action. I enjoyed the relation between the couple, as it should be, with lots of fun and flavor.

I look forward to seeing more of your work hon, and have patience with flash, it is clunky and can drive you nuts if you let it.

As for folks claiming furries, it ain't. Lycanthropy should be the keyword for this clip. She claimed him and now he gets his reward.


People find this review helpful!

LarryPantherLarryPanther

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

Great vid!

The animation style was really smooth.