Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 11, 2011 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hope you all enjoy!

Reviews


Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

In the right spot

Of the funny bone. It has a nice tempo, the humour just get more and more intense and I did have a good laugh at the end. Only one thing. Had the parrot also... you know (can say what happens, Don't want to spoil it) But if it had done that to.. They I would be rolling all over the floor :)


People find this review helpful!

hiii111hiii111

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

My favorite episode yet

the reason why i love this one so much (compared to the others) is because this time, we saw a lot of animation, it wasn't just characters moving their arms around once in a while, no! we saw feets animated, arms moving, a fat elbow smacked in a little small keyboard, we saw a shocked step-brother at the end, we saw all the characters at once, and FBF animation, we saw a cofee get smacked in the keyboard and a fat man hitting his keyboard, not just that, we even saw many side views of that fat man (forgot his name, idk if it's apo or not)

grab on a fan and even puke everywhere, That was a really great work and it was a bit funny, but that dosen't make it bad, it was interesting and was different from all the others, but in a better way.

Good job!



CodyHubanksCodyHubanks

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

I love this series.

The artwork is great, humor is great, accents are great. I don't know why this isn't front paged yet.


People find this review helpful!

Self-InsertionSelf-Insertion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Great style and humor.

You've got amazing talent in animating as usual. A funny story that one can easily relate to. You synced the sound effects and voices spot on. It progressed smoothly and it gave several good laughs throughout. Awesome work.



XenomitXenomit

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

o-o

I laughed a little!