Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


TheLumberJackOPTheLumberJackOP

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

Hiago its a newgrounds think just click Lights each time you try to play something and stop blaming authors. Anyway loved it and all your other games Hyptosis. Thanks for the games and il miss you man have a good life. Hope you can return someday



Dex12333Dex12333

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

I got All Medal :)



SandossiSandossi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

Wow, you really know how to tell a zombie-surviving history! Heading up to the 4th, and waiting for more! Thank you for you creation!



TodTod

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Finally part 3!!!

Yeah I waited for this!
I love Sagittarian!
Now I cant wait for part 4 :P
Good sound, good graphic, good story and now boobs hurray!!! :D

@MFanatik: If you dont like the music, then mute it :P



benji3007benji3007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

ofcourse the girl needs to survive

Nice work man. What man can defeat a horde of zombies without being able to see some boobs afterworths life would be useless.