Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


SquirellzofwarSquirellzofwar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

great

nice game i like a LOT


People find this review helpful!

Stained7Stained7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

review

This game is exactly what i love! You get to choose what you want to do and see the consequences or benefits / rewards. i HOPE PEOPLE MAKE MORE OF THESE KINDS OF GAMES. I LOVE THESE KINDS <3 GREAT GAME!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

coconuts11coconuts11

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

review

wow... this is a seriously good game, verry origional, also i loved the humor, especialy the way you incorporated obvious and vague. all and all a verry entertaining game, plz make MOAR


People find this review helpful!

NagamasaNagamasa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

...

...



SelviraSelvira

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Loved!

This is an awsome series, and I eagerly await the next installment. (Unless you don't want to make more; we'd understand ^_^) The music really fits the game, as do the radio noises. (kinda Silent Hill-esque) The "I'm gonna eat you" thing's kinda creepy, which fits too. I've also learned that you cannot survive a zombie-apocolypse if you're alone. No matter what. Unless you're Sage, maybe. (Pyronecro, X3) How come we only hear his back story in Gambling Fever? And I saw Shamai's comment; Anna likes Sage too? I hope that gets resolved between the three of us. I don't know if you forgot or not, but Dusty's fate in Fuckin' 'Merica!! isn't stated. I hope he's okay. Anyway, I'm rambling! Great game, great job, great great great!


People find this review helpful!