Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


SprinkleBunsSprinkleBuns

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

My favorite of the series so far

the multiple stories from the various endings in 2 was a great addition as opposed to adding all the characters from the different paths from the first one into one generic starting position, even though im glad you did (sage and anna are to badass to have to choose between) and the music is great as usual, my only complaint is the one that's been addressed by everyone else, which is the single ending and long tangents that end up killing you in each of the stories, however, that didnt stop me from replaying the game 3 times since i noticed it was out tuesday. I hope to see part 4 in the near future. Run on sentance for the win.
P.S. Did anyone else notice that on the baseball bat that someone has on fuckin' 'merica that it loos like it says kkk ass instead of kick ass? i just found that kind of funny



mcohunter1mcohunter1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Extremely fun!

But despite the above comment, has a few flaws. Personally, I think the best episode in this series so far was episode 2, because it was actually a choose your own adventure. With this, you went back to the same fatal flaw of only having one good ending for each story (not including where you're stuck alone in the woods). Sure there were a bunch of funny parts, but for a lot of those, you had go down unneccesarrily long story branches where you just end up dieing in the end anyways.
Also, I played this game when I wasn't a member and I got some kind of M60 medal when Sage got the M60. Maybe I didn't do the situation right, but this time around, I didn't get the medal. Or maybe there was no medal and I'm just going insane. Meh, I'll just look again.
Overall, I love the series and each game has something awsome that makes it unique. Just look into making sure you have at least a couple different endings for each story. Cheers.



GrrNoShowGrrNoShow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

"I hunger for more"

The game's story and choices keeps it from getting stale and adds humor to it. i can't wait for the next one. Great job! I wonder what you will do to top this one, because this is one is pretty damn awesome. The radio has a touch in the story. it would be funny and weird if you did a sex scene with choices with Anna naked, that would be pretty awkward, lol. 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

benji3007benji3007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

ofcourse the girl needs to survive

Nice work man. What man can defeat a horde of zombies without being able to see some boobs afterworths life would be useless.



shamaishamai

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Damn you sage

anyone noticed that when youre alone with the girl you get to sleep with but she mentions sage and when youre in group with sage nothing happens
damn sage what a cock block xD


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Haha, I'm so glad someone caught that! It wasn't an accident. ^5 man.