Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2011 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BUNP 5 Points I TOLD you dog!
It's a Joke Guys 5 Points I did it on purpose...
01100010 10 Points 6d 69 73 73 69 6e 67 6e 6f 0d 0a
Like a D6 10 Points Lose 6 points
Aggressive Ending 50 Points Win the aggressive way
Epic Ending 50 Points Win the epic way
Failtastic 50 Points Fail 55 times
Undetected Ending 50 Points Win the undetected way
Fail Champion 100 Points Watch all 40 unique fails
Obscure Medal 100 Points You know you want this medal
tldr Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Whew! It's taken a while but it's finally done. The sequel to Escaping the Prison!

This time you're back on the offense. The Tunisian Diamond is on display in the museum, and it's quite expensive. There are three different ways you can get the diamond and many more ways to fail. You can win the Aggressive way, the Undetected way or the Epic way.

Special thanks to ThumbsUpGuy, JonBro, and HomocidalToaster for programming help and beta testing!

Sorry about the filesize, but there's a lot packed in here. Let me know what you think! Leave a review and don't forget to vote!

Reviews


hafihafi

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

i wrote you a pm answer please!!!! btw the game is awesome



ThePotatoMasterThePotatoMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

The only medal I haven't gotten yet was the Obscure (or however you spell it) Medal. I know how to get all the other ones, but I'm not telling how you get them. This is one of the first games I played here I think (before I had an account). I count this game with my heart a true classic. PuffballsUnited is a great person with a huge imagination.
But on the other hand, I've noticed that every time Henry ever used a gun, he never really used it RIGHT. He never got anywhere using a gun. In this game, a penny gets you further than a gun.
I just want to say this is one of the best games I've ever played and I probably will never stop playing it. Thank you PuffballsUnited, you've taught that stick figures are cooler than people think!



TheBadBookTheBadBook

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

YAY i did the epic ending



gotenalejo09gotenalejo09

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

i did all the endings



RolandorocksRolandorocks

Rated 3 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Can someone help me get the "Its A Joke Guys" medal because thats the only medal I need to have all the medals.