Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2011 | 12:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 5, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Story of the Blanks is a short creepypasta fangame created in Adobe Flash. It was created for a game developing contest at Equestria Gaming
( http://www.equestriagaming.com/2011/06/creepypasta-game-contest.html )

The game is constrained to use genuine NES graphics and graphical limitations (down to the very 8 sprites per line limitation). Most if not all the music in the game was created by various people using famitracker (a NES/famicon tracker).

The excellent music was made by

CRTified Technician
http://www.youtube.com/user/DTRXCreations

Zero V2
https://8bc.org/members/Zero+V2

DarkNES
http://www.youtube.com/user/DarkNES2A03

You rock, woohoo!

MLP:FiM is copyright by Hasbro. This is a fangame made by a fan. It is not endorsed by, or in any way connected with Hasbro.

Reviews


catwarriors33catwarriors33

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

how do u click play and start the game??? i am stuck on this cartrage thing... HELP!!!!!!! I WANNA PLAY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(



ShouOokamiShouOokami

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Well composed!

An excellent game. And that was some serious stuff...sheesh...great job!


People find this review helpful!

lovelove2003lovelove2003

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

i love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

poplolivpoploliv

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

Mmmmh...

That was some truly delicious creepypasta, not so much for the scare factor, no, but the story itself.

I could actually imagine writing fan-fic about a fan game now...


People find this review helpful!

illripyourheadoffillripyourheadoff

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

i love it! keep up the good work!