Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


shamu41shamu41

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Can you...

...make a create-a-bunny flash maybe?


People find this review helpful!

NeoBlackDragonNeoBlackDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Amazingly Good

@ Antopini Seriously dude? Spoiler Alert...geez

Anyways nice video I liked it, cant wait for part 2



antopiniantopini

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

OMG!!!!

Dude that was the best bunny kill EVER!!! Man i couldnt belive how good that was, but man that sucks that snowball had to die though. Well any ways that really good nice job man.


People find this review helpful!

CjipoCjipo

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

ehh...

I didn't like how you did stuff like Snowball deflecting bullets with his sword, deflecting impact-detonating grenades with the sword, bashing through a reinforced window with the blade of the sword, the idea of any electrified weapon that isn't a taser... oh, and Snowball dying. That makes things akward. Other than that (and some other stuff), good old-fashioned bunnies killing each other.


Mottis responds:

I don't think he ever deflected a grenade. Now that would be completely silly and unrealistic! :D


SnadziesSnadzies

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Just Maddness with a rabbit skin.

Seen this stuff a million times.

Also, Metal Gear codec conversations are extremely played out. Please stop using them people.