Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


IKlikIKlik

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Great animation, but...

Were those the explosive barrels from Half-Life? They look really similar. Also, why is it that the difficulty of defeating an enemy directly correlates with how many enemies of that type there are? For example, there were dozens of henchmen, each of which can be defeated in a second, but only one Dust, who ended up killing the protagonist. A perfect example of this is there were 2 ninja-esque henchmen (the guys who were invisible) and each was fairly hard to defeat, but when one died, only one was left, and he started attacking with double the power. Just a thought.


Mottis responds:

Yeah, the barrel design is straight from HL2. As for the difficulty, the thing is that different enemies have different strengths. And also, the second Ninja was dual weilding, so that made him stronger.


BrianakBrianak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Great movie

I like the series so far and keep up the good work.Seeing that this is a great series it really deserves a game.



XzaoXzao

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

What about movie it's good !

I LOVE NEWGROUNDS !


People find this review helpful!

codergamescodergames

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

This was a lot of work dude!

Phew, what a movie :) ... keep up the good work! Too bad it's not a game, maybe that should be your next step, making a game out of it. But, the bunnies are too cute, it made me sad watching them get all hurt and shit :(


People find this review helpful!

PneJcbUKPneJcbUK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Great!

To agree with "TheSex" i too loved the Metal Gear references in this movie. The animation in this were particularly well done.

All round a very good and entertaining piece of work.

:)


People find this review helpful!