Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


death12311death12311

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

awsome

wheater snowball,s death temp. or perment there,s going to be hell to pay.



ForceReconSniperForceReconSniper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

hmmm

Madness Combat, Bunny Style. I like the twist on the idea, but its no original concept. Still a good movie tho. CAnt wait for the 2nd part. Good work



Marky95Marky95

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

this rulezzzzzzzzzzzzz

the best movie seen by me on newgrounds cant wait fot part 2



hunterfilberthunterfilbert

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

loved it.

loved the futuristic sword that Dust used, and can't believe main character died. That was a good job, that is one of the few times i have seen the main character die, Good Job, Looking Foreword to next Part!



IKlikIKlik

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Great animation, but...

Were those the explosive barrels from Half-Life? They look really similar. Also, why is it that the difficulty of defeating an enemy directly correlates with how many enemies of that type there are? For example, there were dozens of henchmen, each of which can be defeated in a second, but only one Dust, who ended up killing the protagonist. A perfect example of this is there were 2 ninja-esque henchmen (the guys who were invisible) and each was fairly hard to defeat, but when one died, only one was left, and he started attacking with double the power. Just a thought.


Mottis responds:

Yeah, the barrel design is straight from HL2. As for the difficulty, the thing is that different enemies have different strengths. And also, the second Ninja was dual weilding, so that made him stronger.