Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


AeshiAeshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

The Bunny is Back!

And that Ninja managed to stab his friend AGAIN. Seriously, I think that's the THIRD time he's done it, I'm amazed they're still Partners.

Interesting new animation style, looks almost like a video game (take a screenshot of this and stick a HUD on it and you could probably fool quite a few people)

The ending was quite unexpected too...



clockclock10clockclock10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Nice video n stuff.

Anyways everyone is missing something about this video. There is a throwback to Bunnykill 1 with the Ninja accidentally killing his partner in the same exact fashion as in Bunnykill 1. Anyways thanks for the video. You have really raised the bar on your animation since the first bunny randomly pulled a gun on Snowball. Keep up the good work etc. etc.


Mottis responds:

Thanks. Took long enough for someone to mention that throwback.


jumpjumpjumpjumpjumpjumpjumpjump

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Awesome but....

This movie is awesome but the last scene is kinda like bunny kill 3 part1 where snowball gets chased by the mech. anyways what happened to chick snowball falls for ? is she dead for good?.


Mottis responds:

She might be back in the later installments, who knows? :)


XgeekzXgeekz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

awesome...

Its like madness!!



eatlyheatlyh

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Nice, been waiting forever :D

Oot tainnu pelailla MGS:ää vähäsen. Hyvä video tosin, koska itsekki tykkään MGS-sarjan peleistä.
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-----------------------------------
In english: I think u have played MGS a bit. Good video though, because i myself also like MGS-saga games


Mottis responds:

Honestly... I have never played a single MGS game. I just thought that a few MGS references would be nice since the first 2 scenes are stealth-only ;)

That being said, I'm anxiously waiting for the MGS HD remix pack (or whatever it's called) being released so I can finally play through the series :D