Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


DarkSonicboyDarkSonicboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

What an amazing job

By viewing from your past Work i already knew the gore, movements, and actions it what be awesome. But this flash is special though. Being the fan that i am i noticed that i this story it a lot of challanging perspectives for 2-D fighting-not exactly challaging for you i ment for two 2-D. I thought since you were putting these perspecives in the movie i was expecting a different angle of in the art of the flash. Even if it was maybe 2 seconds then returning back to 2D i thought bunny kill 5 needed that. But of course its just me and of course people are going to think this rant is useless but yeah. Outstanding job with the story, Didnt see that coming at all! XD


People find this review helpful!

ScorpiomScorpiom

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

dude

that was amazing:O seriously, I didn't expect it to be this good:D awsome job man, can't wait for the next part. The first few minutes I thought it was a bit slow, but understandingly it was part of the stealth, but once he got inside the building the combat was masterfully done



zeon15zeon15

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

epic win

i think u did a really nice job on the animation and i think this is like the best one i seen than all the other one the only thing i didn't like about this was the fact the animation is taking way too long other than that i really like it and also when's part 2 coming



Dan71313Dan71313

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

AWESOME!!!!!!

AMAZING JOB DUDE!!!!! plz dont kill off snowball though.


People find this review helpful!

MookajinMookajin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Ahhhh...satisfaction

Very nice. Not that I have anything against Snowball but it's good to see he's not invincible. Was getting tired of watching him stroll through every episode unscathed. Also everything else was good.