Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2011 | 11:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW LESSONS EVERY MONDAY!

This week, we dive back into the Sacred Geometry pool to talk about spirals and sequences that all life strives towards, and at the end we look at the 2nd informational unraveling of the Fruit of Life.

Links and Sources (Remove the Spaces)

Twitter - @itsJordanD
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944

Phi
http://goldennumber.net/
http://www.floweroflife.o rg/spiral01.htm

Face on Mars
http://www.dudeman.net/si riusly/cyd/city.html
http://www.bibliotecapley ades.net/esp_autor_hoagla nd.htm

Geometry of Music
http://www.sciencedaily.c om/releases/2008/04/08041 7142454.htm
http://www.tokenrock.com/
harmonic_nature/sacred_ge ometry.php
http://www.spiritofmaat.c om/archive/jan4/williams.
htm

Reviews


MattMufsaMattMufsa

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

nothiong

you're not teaching anything, all you ahve shown is that God created with a pattern in order for His creations to be able to learn and build off of that pattern. If he created everything randomly then we wouldn't be able to understand it, so he created based on patterns. Just because he made those patterns doesn't mean that there are martians in atlantis... I'm not here to tell you to stop lying to people, but a lot of pople will belive this shit that you'rre feeding them from your conspiracy sites



monst3rmouthmonst3rmouth

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

mew mew mew

simply because, you sir, have turned my mind to mush. I enjoy learning new things, thanks for this great flash and the links and sources. I will be sure to check out more on this(or fall asleep cause it is 3 a.m.). But I hope to see something about space... I do love space facts. :3


People find this review helpful!

121C3MAN121C3MAN

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

There's something wrong in the begining

It is something really simple....
You said:
"Phi is matematical sequence."
No, it is a irrational number.
"Is the only sequence that need's two numbers to be calculated".
If we think Phi is a irrational constant, them the argument is wrong because Pi needs only 2 numbers, and Euler number needs only 1.
Euler number is better than Phi?

The way you describe Phi with formula isn't good. A better way is:
(a+b)/a = a/b = Phi => (a+b) = a*Phi or a = b*Phi

The same way nobody can prove with 100% sure that everything you said is not true, you can not prove that is true.
Overall good series.... I hope that you do not make other mistakes.


People find this review helpful!

CatAlexCatAlex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

good animation butt

does this entertain the folks that believe in satan, no it does not. do a episode with stan



DesoloZDesoloZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

+.~*AMAZING AND REQUEST*~.+

Out standing, but i have a question or a request on the next up coming video can u do one on the so called "drug" DMT. i heard its a gass crystal that opens ur pineal gland during awakening and the effects are mind blow, aliens begin to talk to u, u begin to have a OBE, ur see the geometric pattern of Life, u even begin to LOSE UR EGO! XD look at this link i think you might be VERY! interested if u are a Taurus aka "The Information Seeker" and yeah the Zodiacs goes on the Fruit of Life... i did the math and geometry lol ok heres the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grcqs9 cDuN8