Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2011 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the 2nd (June 22, 2011): Thanks everyone for getting us to Weekly 2nd and Review Crew Pick! You all have such nice ovaries!

Update (June 20, 2011): Thanks everyone for helping us get a daily first award (admittedly it was a very slow day) and giving great reviews! And thanks to the Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! You all appear to smell nice!

----------
Want to watch the movie on Youtube? Follow this link!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=DjhsFEF6cZA
----------
Wonders of the Universe - Episode 1 (Pilot) - "Human/Cyborg Relations"

Welcome aboard the flagship of the White Dwarf Line: The Wonders of the Universe! We hope you enjoy your stay!

In the pilot/introductory episode of our new series, we're introduced to life aboard "The Wonders the Universe," a galactic-class cruise ship with alien passengers and crew... but where the humans are forced to do the dirty work. It's Quintin Quasar's first day on the job, and already he feels out of place as the ship's computer helps him get adjusted.

We're very excited to not only to give you the first episode of this new series, but to continue to develop and expand this universe with short to middle sized cartoons. And we'll do our best to make sure that's not an empty promise!

Enjoy the pilot episode!

-Toonwerks

Reviews


bigbangnetbigbangnet

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

can`t wait for episode 2

excellent graphics and animation. Haven`t seem such quality in a while. I found the humour to be quite the classic one. 1 liners but good. keep it up.



Greyjester25Greyjester25

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

HA!

"You appear to be sleeping" This could be really good. Props



MarkamannazMarkamannaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2011

I definitely like it and hope you press on with it

The animation is great, and I can see a certain amount of Douglass Adams' whimsy in your work. Keep it up and I'll look forward to watching more of this.


People find this review helpful!

starcrafter19starcrafter19

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

That human is strange...

He didn't complement your ovary! LOL XDDD



PocketsFullPocketsFull

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

Cool

Hilarious robots, with fun experience( For me, that is) FUNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYY! Merry Xmas amozing creator!