Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


BudjBudj

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

You know what IS funny?

I only just watched the third one a week or so ago for the first time, and actually asked myself if there was a forth one still coming. It was a good episode, the last one was funnier though.

Also I'm assuming it was intentional to release this the day Zelda 3D came out on the 3DS? Pretty clever actually, really gets me ready to play that game again. Keep it up!



RennisanceRennisance

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

I have waited.

I have waited. For fucking. Ever.
Totally worth it.



PoontahFanPoontahFan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Worth every minute of my time

Liked the ending music. Nice revamp.
Liked the fired Galanoth minion. Epic fail for minion.
Disliked dark link fight, not in line with the rest of the movie.
liked, the sage chick thing. makes link human, after realizing he can't talk.



castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

hilarious.... hilarious!

this is amazing and truly, a side quest of some sort because it sucked... the life force out of my funny bone~!!!


People find this review helpful!

flmewarriorflmewarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

If only

If only the fight with Dark Link was that epic and fun. I do like how you got the fact that when you go to stab him, he hops onto your sword and takes a swing at you. Also... I hated the water temple, not just because of the puzzles, but also because she considers herself engaged to you (blech, even in the fur world, I don't do fish). 10/10 though.