Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


IcyFlameFilmsIcyFlameFilms

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Lol

I just beat the water temple today



sierrasoulsierrasoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

WTFs

This one has some WTF LOL



xxdarksithsagexxxxdarksithsagexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Link Vs Dark Link Battle battle

love the fight battle very epic and the voice cast did a hell of a good job and for tine riis she did goooood.



superbasilsuperbasil

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

woa!

dark link vs. link fight epic!



Novice123Novice123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

At last!

After more a year, this part is finally released, thanks Granfaloon, i've been waiting to much for this and i couldn't do it anymore.
And about this, i must say that it's a great job, you put a bigger effort to this, though it was short, but it's still good.
Now i can't wait for the 5th installment of this (hope it doesn't takes more time, but still, take your time).
Well then, cyas.