Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


DragojinDragojin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Can't get enough

Very funny stuff. That Dark Link fight was pretty cool, too. I admitedly didn't get Shiek's slurping problem, but whatever lol. Very well done.



HighDimeTimeHighDimeTime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Awesome

6666th voter =P

White flash = Sex scene

Kameh... Hameh... HAAAAAA!!!!

Aww, he gets no poon, this needs to be rated A (why its 9/10 =P)


People find this review helpful!

RazorrebelRazorrebel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

duude this shit is awesome

Respect. You've opened my eyes to how awesome and retarded TLoZ can be, and yet... it's still funny. I'm ashamed to say i still haven't beaten OoT, but at least this series makes me laugh at myself for what i didn't do horribly wrong. Keep it up, people! I wanna see when Link (somehow) kicks Ganondorf's ass!



flamehuricanflamehurican

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

long time but worth it

this was fucking great cant wait for the next one



ClockWannabeClockWannabe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

That was amazing.

I cannot even begin to describe the sheer amazingness of this flash. I couldn't stop laughing. This is the best Zelda video ever, let alone in this series. Great job, again. I can't wait to see more!