Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


Kirito44102Kirito44102

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

Great Job on the fight scene of Blue vs Dark Link, cant wait for the fifth installment of this.



drip127drip127

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

Loved it can't wait for your fifth instalment of the real legend, keep it up so you can keep up laughing. I can't wait to see what you do with Impa.



makkirbymakkirby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

yay din fire



HarisHaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

In my opinion the humour was great. I found it funny. And it was long I would say. Good show lads! Good Show!



Kute-Kitten-GirlKute-Kitten-Girl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

While i do agree with some other reviews in that the humor was a bit more diluted than the past, i still Love this series and remember how much i enjoyed the first one when it First came out. I can't believe how much your animation style has evolved over the years and hope that you continue to improve and push your limits! :) Can't wait for the next one and i hope your computer is a little more cooperative next time! ^_^


People find this review helpful!