Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 21, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 18, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Finaly the 4rth Instalment of the Real Legend Saga.
Thnx for the patience and the support of the great actors that provided their voice talent Including
Saphire, Edwyn Tion, Christoffer Morstad, Calculon000, Fp
That I will add to the voice actor section once I remember how to do it :S
In the mean time I hope you enjoy and I recomend to watch Previous Episodes first.
:D

BTW looks like everyone is noticing the ending rush, Sorry bout that it wasnt lazyness the thing is that my pc couldn't handle the file anymore it was to heavy and it kept crashing every 3 minutes so it was quite a pain in the ass finishing it, besides I had a bit of preassure cause I went over the 15 mb limmit haha.

Reviews


Kute-Kitten-GirlKute-Kitten-Girl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

While i do agree with some other reviews in that the humor was a bit more diluted than the past, i still Love this series and remember how much i enjoyed the first one when it First came out. I can't believe how much your animation style has evolved over the years and hope that you continue to improve and push your limits! :) Can't wait for the next one and i hope your computer is a little more cooperative next time! ^_^


People find this review helpful!

poppinatorpoppinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

The art is has grown so much since the first Real Legend! It is really awesome! I wonder how far you'll take it. Hopefully all the way :) Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

stewievaderstewievader

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

very nice,not as funny as the last one tho

sucks that your laptop crapped out on you =/


People find this review helpful!

Ladybleugal86Ladybleugal86

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

ooooooooooh my gawd si much aawesomnessss!!!!! lol plese please plese tell me where I could get the remix at the end and i beg you bring on the next video! :) KAWAIIIIII


People find this review helpful!

kyoko713kyoko713

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

Awesome episode! Totally appreciate the Zedd remix of Legend of Zelda theme at the end. Keep up the great work with this series! It's been hilarious!


People find this review helpful!