Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


Thlem40Thlem40

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

good try

The game is not bad, but I cant seem to get hire then 40 something meters high...


People find this review helpful!

martijnmaanmartijnmaan

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

glitch

I had a comparable glitch like marluxia with the big monsters. Sometimes when i jump upon them (this has happened 2 times now) rufus just keeps standing on it and no matter what button you press he won't move.

Nice game though furthermore ;)


People find this review helpful!

NomNomGodNomNomGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

To marluxia

if u hit an explosive (etc. a bomb) and hit an enemy like a goomba u can attack from below just watch out for all around spikes and don't double jump
same awesome effect wil happen if u hit the blue spike enemy below BUT NOT above



KawaiiRionKawaiiRion

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Goin' the Right Way!

It was cool to see more from you two (Komix and Gonzossm, even though I'm not sure have you two been doing this together before).
Gonzossm's artwork just rocked, as it was his usual, rather thick-and-cartoonic-lined style and the programming of Komix was smooth and working, too.

Controlling the character was easy, atleast when I used the mouse to do the trick.
A splendid game with fun sound effects, good game if you're bored or want to have fun in an usual way or so. The Cartoon violence was nice in it's own way, also, haha. What I really liked were/was some of the bigger enemies, such as the red, fat dragon and the shark, the backgrounds and the different styles of the playable character.

Gamma's music was nice and adding the little pause screen was a fabulous idea, if you need to ex. use the restroom while being somewhere very high/far in the game or if you want to play your own music lists while playing the game.

Super cool, no complains about it. Even though the music's "repeating" itself, it doesn't matter much, atleast not me.

- Rione


People find this review helpful!

AnapalisAnapalis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Lol

Wow
When I can play of the final demon?