Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


beardkillerbeardkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Its riddle school

So its automaticly epic...Ive been a fan of riddle school since my first day on this...(should i say idoit pool or game/porn site)...interesting community of people in basements,to vote every riddle school up(which i forgot to do),ive seen phil go from just a kid who wants to get out of school early to a friggen puzzle solving einstein,but what i really like about this game is that its a friggen riddle school game i just cant wait for riddle colledge or riddle afterlife.



chaklongchaklong

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Mother-fuxing Riddle series...

TBH I pretty much forgot about this series anyway, and now I remember everything. What a great series, great gameplay, great artwork, and the special features show you put tons of thought on the game... amazing stuff.

9001/9000.


People find this review helpful!

esarty1esarty1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

make phil get in love with smily


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

lol

I think Phil and Smiley could probably both find better companions for themselves.

Thanks for the review!


Clarrence321Clarrence321

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

This game is my favorite :D

I really love your games cause it takes time to finish so when I don't have anything to do I can play this to kill some time :D
Pls. Finish the part 2 :D I really want to play it too :D


People find this review helpful!

TheWanderingFishTheWanderingFish

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Surprisingly Delightful!

I am not usually a fan of point and click games but this one has almost convinved me I've been missing out. I definately intend to go play your Riddle School games now. Great game, great puzzles and thank you for entertaining me for 4,648 seconds =)