Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


digiman12digiman12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

LOLZ HAHAAHAHAHAAHAHA

SMILY WITH HAIR PART MADE ME PISS MY PANTS AND THE DOOR KICK I WAS LAUGHING :P XD


People find this review helpful!

ebrahim123ebrahim123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

WWWOOOOOOOOTTTTTTT

I WAS NOT EXPECTING THIS I THOUGHT IS JUST ENDED LIKE ALL OTHER GAMES BUT REALLY WAT DOES THE TRANSFER PART MEAN???????


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

When I chose the name for the series, I wanted to start it with "Riddle" and end it with a school-related word that fit what the series will be about. In school terms, transferring is relocating to a different school. In this series, 'transfer' means being relocated to a completely different place.

Good question. Thanks for asking :)


HakDogHakDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

KEWL GAME !

i beat it in 1031 sec ! is that fast ?


People find this review helpful!

MrGame64MrGame64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2011

The best one yet!

A great game, but there's an error:
this game should be called Riddle Transfer2, because Riddle School 5 should be called Riddle Transfer 1..................


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

No, I'm pretty sure I created Riddle School 5 with the full intention of ending the Riddle School series with it and I'm pretty sure I created Riddle Transfer with the full intention of beginning a new series with it, thus they are both named the way they were meant to be named. So where's the error? I'm just confused.

But thanks for the score :)


DarkKillerHUDarkKillerHU

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2011

So...

...There will be Riddle Transfer 2,3,4 and 5.That means 10 Riddle Series! You're awesome,JonBro!