Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


HalicaeHalicae

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Marvelous!

Haha, what a marvelous game!! The jokes were witty and funny and the game was veery entertaining!! But the ending really left me wishing for the sequel... GOOD JOB!!



PokemonFan-PFPokemonFan-PF

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Nice game!

This game was very fun for me to play with! I have got to say, BEST RIDDLE GAME YOU HAVE MADE! Anyways, I really love your style for games. Very interesting and funny. I found this game when I was so bored. So I started looking on the front page for something to play. When I saw this, I immediately wondered:Is it for real? Is this not some kind of joke? As soon as I read your username I figured out this was no joke at all. As soon as I read "Oh yeah, and this game has a pig in it. I said "LOLZ"! I found that sentence very humorous. The only thing that made me mad was the pipe sliding. The pipe sliding took me 5 minutes the first time I tried it. The second time made me so mad that I pressed the refresh button and I said "Dang it"! At the last part, I'm pretty concerned about Diz. I mean, doesn't the Viz ship have some kind of laser or something that can destroy the closing walls? From that point, I was wondering if Phil, Smiley, Zack, and Phred will see Diz again in one of the future Riddle Transfer games. Also, I'm seeing some reviews saying that you must find the other exit in a time limit or else you have to escape again. I'm wondering if that is true. Another thing, you didn't mention the easter eggz (Eggz=LOLZ)! I found out about them in a review. One more thing, how many easter eggz are there in the entire game? Well then, I hope Riddle Transfer 2 is as fun as this. Or maybe even better! I hope you succeed once again in making us happy!


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

I've actually never thought about the Vizion ship having lasers. Not even once. That would have been smart. I guess it doesn't have any, lol

There's no time limit for anything in this game--the time limit comments are just suggestions... which I'm not sure yet if I'll use in the future.

The only things I'd really call 'easter eggs' are the hidden phrases you can get from typing specific five-digit numbers into any of the dialpads in the game. And I can't remember how many of them there are, but it's something like five or six. If I weren't so lazy, I'd look this up. I feel almost positive there's going to be one dialpad easter egg nobody will ever discover because it's an obscure reference to one of my older movies. I might show them all in a YouTube video at some point.

Thank you for your review that consists of awesomeness.


ShinidoshiShinidoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Right click and...

It says no cheating on a test



VideoGamer110VideoGamer110

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Opening the Guard door

When you need to time it, try pressing it when it looks like it's closed, it's much easier



myk27xmyk27x

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Another Riddle Game. :) <3

I think I about peed myself with the Snowman pun cutscene! Can't wait for more!