Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


zekereyeszekereyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

continue

will there be another riddle transfer int the future aor a riddle school.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

There's going to be a Riddle Transfer 2, 3, 4, and 5.

Thanks :D


Nintendope909Nintendope909

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

YES!

Phil's combo: As found, click on TV when in cell (top right corner) and use flusher bar to type in code. Code: 78255

Zack: 12345

Smiley: Smiley tells you the code but you must find a 3, if you give the negociable snowman hair from Smiley's Hair-in-a-can he'll give you a dice you can use as a
button for the pad. Code: 51333

Phred: Phred gives you some paper saying 'Snoz'. If you decode this (like you decoded 'Blobbles' from RS3) you will get 51702.

:) Those are the combo's. Great 6th! I hope there is a new series!

Completed in 630 seconds. (10 mins 30 seconds) However that was my second try.

5/5 10/10 <3/<3


People find this review helpful!

colosalcolosal

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

I love the riddles game (Amo estos juegos)

This game is totally awsome for my i give you 10


People find this review helpful!

TomQuinceyTomQuincey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Utterly brilliant!

You just create an awesome series, then you go and do it all again without ruining anything whatsoever.
Puzzles improved.
Jokes improved.
Harder then the others (which it should be)
All-round perfection.
The way that you reuse jokes from older games feels quite nostalgic, too.
You're one of the gods flash gaming, and don't forget it!

(Also, there's a spelling mistake on page 9 of the 'Thought Process behind Riddle Transfer 1' in the Special features section, it says 'Smiley's name was mored difficult')



MAtt323MAtt323

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

For those of you

for phreds door its 51702 in other words a good sequel to the rest of the riddle school stuff