Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


King-grey-wolfKing-grey-wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2013

JonBro I love the game its really fun.. I want u to make more of these games and make'em awesome for ur game likers from King Grey. him self



AlexanderTiger12AlexanderTiger12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

This was the last one :c I wanted more!


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

:( This series might be done, but I'm working hard on new, different kinds of games when I can. Thanks for the review!


ttylxox413ttylxox413

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

This is a great game! I love all riddle school games. Riddle's 4ever bro



EarthWarrior19EarthWarrior19

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

I really love this game, so sad that the series ended last year, but hey, it was a great franchise. I love all the games. Riddle School Forever... :)



InvisibleHedgehogInvisibleHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

[To JonBro and LuqmanMaz] He means he wonders how he can ask you a question. Like, send you an e-mail or something. He saw that people asked questions in the special features so he wanted to ask one too. :)


JonBro responds:

Ah, that makes sense. I mean, this is off-topic, but I'm glad you helped clear that up.