Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 11:45 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 7, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Madness Combat 10: Abrogation.

Finally finished. 11,380 frames running at 30fps. Thank you for your patience with me, this cartoon was far more involved than I had anticipated.

You guys. I can't thank you guys enough for the support. I really can't.

Reviews


TrueLADTrueLAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Bravo Sir, Bravo!

Been watching a few of these today and my God they're good. Action packed, very sleek and smooth animation, a story, bit of comedy here and there, and of course, on going ruthless violence. Well done, and look forward to seeing many more from you in the near future!


People find this review helpful!

BlackThr3BlackThr3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

YESSSSSSSSSSS

This Series of madness is badass!


People find this review helpful!

noritoranoritora

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

phenomenal

amazing, krinkels please continue the series, each time a new video comes out it gets better and better.


People find this review helpful!

1113199811131998

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

This is beyond what I anticipated.

Krinkels, I salute you. Everything you touch turns to fucking gold! I think I waited about a year to watch madness combat 10 and it is finally here! I must say, the madness combat series has reshaped everything about flash movies.

Every single frame has so much thought and effort put into it! And the best part is, this one is gorier than ever! Hell yeah! The whole time I could not take my eyes off this visually stunning masterpiece. The story has evolved so much. Its just incredible.

Please, please make more madness combat or anything like it. I am giving this movie a well deserved 10/10 and 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

SniperFuguSniperFugu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Oh hell yeah

Awesome and action packed as usual. At first, I didn't really like Hank's new arm, but the cool electric punches made up for it. The darkness guy was pretty cool, and the heavy machine gun scene kicked ass.

And oh god YES TRICKY RETURNS! Now we just need one more person to join back into the fight.


People find this review helpful!