Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


demonnerodemonnero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

uh. i am your big fan in china

hello,SF, i am your big fan, i am a chinese, i want to translate your video to my chinese friends. but there some word i do not understand. like the last 2 sentcen of episode9.
and in episode 7: i used to sing at all function. what is that mean? my email is"986632854@qq.com" please send me a email and answer my question. thank you very much! i just love when the salad fingers in episode 8. so smliar to me.

have a great day!XD


People find this review helpful!

seanofthefxckndeadseanofthefxckndead

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

flawless.

simply immaculate.



DarkArtisanDarkArtisan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

The Finger Pen!

I really do love salad fingers. At one point I actually wrote a fan fiction about his situation based on what I'd observed from the films. Unfortunately I lost that when my computer crashed. But Salad Fingers has always been one of my biggest addictions. they're so watchable! I think perhaps that little yellow guy needs to have an episode focused around his plight. Or whatever it is that he has, I was also wondering if he had a name but I'll just google that. Thanks for the film, AWESOME work as always. Keep it up.



NightbladeHawkNightbladeHawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2011

This is getting weirder and weirder. o___O

I thought that theres not going to be a new Episode but there it is...and its the most weird till now.


People find this review helpful!

naruto5500snaruto5500s

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

BRAVO!!

I absolutely love the Salad Fingers series. This was the best one yet. I would like to have a few of my questions answered but i can wait. I would also like to know how you get your inspiration. The deep darkness of the series keeps me attached waiting to see the next one. This is my favorite series and i hope you make another.


People find this review helpful!