Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


ZipZipperZipZipper

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Excellent.

Such a pleasant viewing. The animation has developed greatly since elder times, as well as storytelling structure. A magnificent tell.


People find this review helpful!

pikmin08pikmin08

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

AMAZING!!!

Not even Nostradamus could predict this magnificent piece of entertainment to Peek its head from the Portal of Newgrounds!!!
YES YES SALAD FINGERSSS!!!



RennisanceRennisance

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Well,,, It was interesting...

It was weird, cute, funny, and sad all at the same time. I would rate it higher, but Salad Fingers wasn't really my favorite thing. Good job, though! Great animation!



NuckelNuckel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Yeah.

Glad to be here just now to witness the ongoing of a great series. Though despite the return of great sound and writing I feel like the visuals might have been pushed a tad too far away from the old style. for example Finger's eyes look odd in a few scenes and the the yellow freak seems to have undergone a slight face lifting. But nevertheless I am happy to see you are back and I can't wait for more tales from Salad Fingers.



LemonatorLemonator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

My Theory

Salad Fingers is really an insane, alchoholic father who's killed his wife and trapped his daughter outside in a dog house. Except in his eyes, she looks like a tree. Yeah.