Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2011 | 11:03 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IT's only a joke guys, calm down. Really...

Reviews


FairesFaires

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Yep that's true!

SMoking is bad! So don't do it!! Never!

...by the way..the C-Face at the end is priceless.


People find this review helpful!
vakavadesigns responds:

Thank you for your support! :)


saskepaladin7saskepaladin7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

i agree

i know its a free country but if u wanna get cancer its on u.....plz dont drag the rest of us down with u
and theplasticjesus....u sir can suck a dick


vakavadesigns responds:

Glad you liked the piece, but that was kind of harsh on Plastic don't ya think...


BlackFearBlackFear

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

makes me prouf

This video makes me proud of my girlfriend and myself that we quite smoking 2 years ago :-D I will take this video as our trophy and as our guideline to never start again!


vakavadesigns responds:

Congratulations :) I'm glad for both of you - keep up the good work and thanks for the review!


morcovmorcov

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Nice

I like the style you got there, although if you're tweening you might want to use more ease, and you could use a background artist, along with more frames in the mouth animation instead of stretching from one position to the next.

But I think the presentation and consistency sold it all, along with music that very much fits the style.


People find this review helpful!
vakavadesigns responds:

Thanks for the comments. It was kind of a rushed piece, however I'll gladly try those techniques out.


AndrewTheNinjaAndrewTheNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

lol jesus christ

gotta love the wally pleasant songs. idk why people get so worked up about this subject. if there is worse stuff in the air we breath than cigerette smoke then why don't we all have lung cancer? its so annoying when people get offened so easily that they have to argue about everything.


vakavadesigns responds:

The double standard logic: "If you complain, you are a sissy wimp. If I complain about your complaining, I am an epic hero!"

The author has given this review a 10!