Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2011 | 4:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Level pack for the popular tower defense game Cursed Treasure.
Take on the role as the evil overlord of the orcs, demons and the undead and protect you gems from being stolen by the righteous heroes.

(Note: This is not a full-on sequel but instead a level pack, with a set of brand new levels and a number of improvements and bug fixes.)

Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to stop them on their way back and save your gem.
Use your mouse. Hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells.
You can also use hotkeys.

See in-game hints and tutorial for more info!

Version 1.03:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 original levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Version 1.02:
- Fixed a bug causing eventual resetting of stats of the Meteor Expert and The Ultimate Tower achievements
- Fixed a bug causing number of the enemies killed with a single meteor to be calculated and stored as actual number reduced by 1 (appears in ver.1.01 only)
- Hint for the Excellent Defense achievement now shows actual statistic
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Version 1.01:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Reviews


KratsamsakKratsamsak

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

one of the B E S T !
but... why aren't the achievements badges? :c


People find this review helpful!

Overlord-DoomsdayOverlord-Doomsday

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Even better than the first!

So awesome, it gives me more of a challenge! I gotta collect all those achievements, (I thought that they could be medals for Newgrounds) and its going to be a toughy!


People find this review helpful!

evokjeevokje

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Best TD game ever

This is my favorite tower defense game ever, been playing it soooo much



wassups4789wassups4789

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

addicted and just cant get enof

addicted and just cant get enof


People find this review helpful!

UltimaslashUltimaslash

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

i love this game!

i cant stop playing


People find this review helpful!