Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


stjohn656stjohn656

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

this was insanely amazing!!!

this was overall awesome!! very nice 3d animation! the only reason I give you a 9 is because I wanted some more action.

now for the medals.. ***SPOILER***
1:click the pico day 2011 in the menu
2: press the arrow keys when alien hominid battles
3: press ''A'' before the castle crasher freezes the time fcuk guy
4: press shera twice in the character info screen
5:50% chance at the end
6:50% chance at the end
7: click on baron's sword when his about to battle gigantor
8:click on the brown thingy under the table in the erotic scene
9:click on the knife next to baron in the erotic scene
10: click on pico while he talks during the ending (be prepared for instant LOLz though :P)


People find this review helpful!

XxOnyxHeartxXXxOnyxHeartxX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

Oh, wow...holy crap...

That...that was pretty bad ass.
IT was amazing to watch, and pretty cool to see everyone in 3D; very well done.

I gave only a 9 because of how horrible Pico's voice sounded.... (plus, killing Gooseman was a pretty shitty thing to do XD)


People find this review helpful!

NewZombsNewZombs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Good

Just make it more brighter,can't see a thing!



X-CHECKX-CHECK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

thanks!

EPICMEN thanx for the tips and hints!



Gosepi12Gosepi12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Simply outstanding but,

I killed Pico and got no medal the same thing for the medal "Change of Perspective." One last thing, am I supposed to get a medal for the end, because I didn't.