Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


ZyrrixxyZyrrixxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

This game deserves more than just to be a simple flash game


People find this review helpful!

devilcreatordevilcreator

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

this is boring



MathcowMathcow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

This game is amazing. I've poured in so many hour and it never gets boring!


People find this review helpful!

FelixPhoenixFelixPhoenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

If you like that game go to prehackshub if you want.There is hacked the game and you can do what you want.In prehackshub is hacked games every were.i played that game 20 hours.



Ray29Ray29

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

I've played this game for more then 200 hours and there is still no end for me.
It's one of the best tower defense maps I've ever played and the 5 stars are well earned.
The Premium Edition was simply worth it, I love survival modes.
But in my opinion yellow, lime and orange is a bit to overpowered in traps there is just to much mana income if you use them right and they still deal such a damage cause of the critical damage.


People find this review helpful!