Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2011 | 11:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who'll win? You'll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match 'em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests!

Instructions
- arrow keys to move the camera
- 1-7 Spell hotkeys
- q,w,e,r Unit hotkeys
- A to swap spell/unit tab
- space to cast spell
Key note :
Your army can be customized on the "formation" page by mixing each unit's 3 attributes: class, character, and weapon.
Class determines the unit's role on the battlefield. Different classes also use unique weapon types.
The "character" attribute determines the unit's appearance and base stats.
Weapons each have their own stats and attack types.
Collect new classes, characters and weapons by completing missions , quest and purchasing them from the shop.
you can restart game story mission from beginning and select different hero with carry over item

ps: There is stage attributes for NG and chara such as tankmen and pBot. Enjoy.

Reviews


PanorcPanorc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

!<3!

Perfect!!!



iitachiiiitachii

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

!!!

It's exciting game.



DragamorDragamor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Great

Verry good game.
And i beat Boxer :-)

You need Fighter and heal + Bow┬┤s.



dragonage212dragonage212

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Just great!

Amazing gameplay, kept me busy for a bit, I loved this game.



ZX-GodZX-God

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Good game, Fun and cute...but

In hard mode (Play at Shahashah characters) it alittle bit easy from me...The poison magic is very strong! I just only use poison magic to kill as many as enemy and send some unit in...Some state don't need to send any unit I just use poison, lighting blast and mini magic to fight and win without losing my HP...

Anyway I love your game and hope some day I can create game like you...
Good game keep it up ^_^b


People find this review helpful!