Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2011 | 11:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who'll win? You'll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match 'em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests!

Instructions
- arrow keys to move the camera
- 1-7 Spell hotkeys
- q,w,e,r Unit hotkeys
- A to swap spell/unit tab
- space to cast spell
Key note :
Your army can be customized on the "formation" page by mixing each unit's 3 attributes: class, character, and weapon.
Class determines the unit's role on the battlefield. Different classes also use unique weapon types.
The "character" attribute determines the unit's appearance and base stats.
Weapons each have their own stats and attack types.
Collect new classes, characters and weapons by completing missions , quest and purchasing them from the shop.
you can restart game story mission from beginning and select different hero with carry over item

ps: There is stage attributes for NG and chara such as tankmen and pBot. Enjoy.

Reviews


GUILTZGUILTZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Awesome

But i want to vustomize my hero or at least beast


People find this review helpful!

DracMorairDracMorair

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

WHOS GOT THE BIGGEST BALLS OF THEM ALL!!!

WHOS GOT THE BIGGEST BALLS OF THEM ALL!!! Was laughing my ass off at every cut scene.

WELL DONE!



bloominglovebloominglove

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

wow

It's really fun but, the "oh snap!! it's Greg" takes a really long time to beat...


People find this review helpful!

JackTheNiceGuyJackTheNiceGuy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

great game but

i hate you cant choose your hero. The normal bear is gay. Monkey for easy is beast but dont want to play easy so id like to be able to choose which one you get. Other than gay bay i have no complaints. Turtle okay but still i rather have things like the monkey all around.



CeroceroceroCerocerocero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Awsome.

I like what you did here please be sure to make some more games like this one.


People find this review helpful!