Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2011 | 11:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who'll win? You'll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match 'em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests!

Instructions
- arrow keys to move the camera
- 1-7 Spell hotkeys
- q,w,e,r Unit hotkeys
- A to swap spell/unit tab
- space to cast spell
Key note :
Your army can be customized on the "formation" page by mixing each unit's 3 attributes: class, character, and weapon.
Class determines the unit's role on the battlefield. Different classes also use unique weapon types.
The "character" attribute determines the unit's appearance and base stats.
Weapons each have their own stats and attack types.
Collect new classes, characters and weapons by completing missions , quest and purchasing them from the shop.
you can restart game story mission from beginning and select different hero with carry over item

ps: There is stage attributes for NG and chara such as tankmen and pBot. Enjoy.

Reviews


Crypto-136Crypto-136

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

nukes!!@!!

lol im getting nuked!!

this is supposed to be medeval

amazing game

there are so many things I didnt see coming



masterofpie11masterofpie11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

mission 4

All you have to do is poison him over and over. Its not that hard to kill him. just do it arround 8 times.



dragonage212dragonage212

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Just great!

Amazing gameplay, kept me busy for a bit, I loved this game.



CimmanttiCimmantti

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Just Fantastic...

That's all I can say really...no bugs on my end, which is good, plus original idea...love the class system...character and weapons system...everything is well thought out, not too easy...especially that nasty mission number four. XD So in other words...good work! :)



theme69theme69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Boring

Has potential but i cant keep playing due to absolute boredom