Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2011 | 12:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This one took way to long... sorry...

Reviews


S-H-A-D-ES-H-A-D-E

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

YAY!!

I love this series I didn't even have to watch this one to know I was going to put a 5/5 and a 10/10. Can't wait to see what more shenanigans Leo and Satan get into next time.



wesmantoothwesmantooth

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Good job

Its nice, worth the wait obviously, you have truly outdone yourself with those epic faces, I dont understand why adult swim wont accept this, I mean, theyre saying its a religious issue? but they put that show "god the devil and bob" or "lucy:the devils daughter"
But anyways, this is a good piece of work, and hopefully you can have the time to finish up your great cartoons faster in the future, kudos to your chris and sean.


Oney responds:

thanks :)


YusufYusuf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

amazing!

I haven't even watched it yet! :D



JazzaJazza

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

hehe nice

as always i'm a big lover of leo and satan, nice stuff man. I felt you paid more attention to the art/animation in this one compared to the others which is awesome. My only critique is at times it felt more focused on the character's expressions then the humor content itself, when in the first few episodes the random expressions were suprising and hillarious it might start to feel overused. otherwise really awesome, great voices and pacing and so on!
5/5 9/10


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

good point, thanks man!


PVLPVL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

I'm so up for some video games

Oney, I believe I speak on behalf from every single person who is a fan of Leo & Satan: there is no need to apologize for you've given us exactly what we've been waiting for more Leo & Satan and as its previous installments it didn't disappoint with its insane animation style and simple story frame that ends out being something blown out of proportion to a destructive unnecessary nightmare for Leo and it was amazing. The voice over method that you incorporate into this animation is phenomenally entertaining and the crazy pedophile heroine dealer is a perfect addition to the series. You took the time to make this incredible episodic romp between the prince of darkness entrance to an innocent little boys life something to treasure and for that, we thank you. P.S. the Stranger Danger video game is so going on my Christmas wish list lol XD


Oney responds:

haha well im glad you enjoyed it dude