Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


kaybrotherkaybrother

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2014

gooseman's solo was perfex, and i want a t-shirt with his face!!


People find this review helpful!

RC118RC118

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

"A whore for all eternity" *plays on loop forever*
This has to be one of my favorites from your collection. I don't think there is one line in this song that is not perfect. I'm still laughing so hard.


People find this review helpful!

jUxtApOsEd2wInjUxtApOsEd2wIn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

... I'm in love... You're buttocks are my hunting grounds...

He'll do anything for a dollar... even Human Resources HAHAHAHA too good. The young people in this site (probably shouldn't be watching this anyways) won't get why that is one of the funniest jokes in this film.

------- 5/5 -------


People find this review helpful!

sliecesliece

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

Thank god the library of congress is recording every page of the internet. It would be a shame if this was lost to time.


People find this review helpful!

StupidpoohheadStupidpoohhead

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

This is the greatest thing in the history of everything ever.