Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


toadmariotoadmario

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Mind Blowing

I love all your work, especially those featuring long interactions between Gooseman and Fernando; perhaps even with herb or the blond dude thrown in. It was oh so filled with organ porning, drug loving, awesome. Not that your quality of work has gone down, just those oldies are my favorites.

Iv never seen anyone as good as you at ambiguous explanations, such as in Too Many Drugs: "Nobody escaped without a papercut, there were sporks and complementary napkins everywhere". Moar psychedelics


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks toadmario! i tend to prefer more action these days, but i was thinking of doing some more dialogue driven films like i used to, perhaps with limited animation so i don't go mad.


nickpick134nickpick134

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Loves it!

YES!!!!!!!! HAHAHA! I LOVE THIS CARTOONIST!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


iXiX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Creepy.

Words can't describe how uncomfortable I am right now. I feel like I need to go take a shower after watching this.

And bolt the door a dozen times.

9/10, 5 in the Portal.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

fernando only assaults someone if they pay him to.


GaarasGirlShanaGaarasGirlShana

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

So...

I'm positive this just made my life. I love you.


People find this review helpful!

Really-UnluckyReally-Unlucky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Speaks to my inner-manwhore.

What can I say? The concept and execution are both unique and brilliantly well-done. The song's catchy, of an appropriate length, full of comedic genius, and contains such rough, bold, down-and-dirty lyrics that seem to leave an impression of awe as well as a gritty, mind-bending stereotype that is the manwhore.

Not only that, but the animated content synced with the juicy, soft-spoken and seemingly innocent-sounding wordplay is oh-so beautiful. This is one of the few Flash songs that have gripped me with an intense urge to immediately download and play constantly. Incredible work!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much! we all have a tiny manwhore inside of us, struggling to get out.