Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


PrincessTalTalPrincessTalTal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

yep.

i'd do him.



master4441master4441

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Huh

You were probably stoned out the ass lol. hella funny



mysteriousartistXmysteriousartistX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

OMFG ANOTHER ONE XD

Holy crap when I realized this was like a sequel to Dance of the Man Whore I was worried but it was really flipping hilarious. The Break was what sold it "WOAH" as well as the animation it was awesome. The transition is slightly awkward and not as smooth. The first song was better but I feel like I love this Music video's animation better XD GOOD JOB!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


Skullboy79Skullboy79

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

I can't believe this crap gets good ratings

You have skill at animation, I'll definitely give you that, but the fact that you keep posting this really odd and disturbing and just wtf kind of stuff and getting good ratings just boggles my mind. Congrats on winning over the masses.



Zenki34Zenki34

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

hahaha....

Grest video as useal (sorry for crap typing some of my fingers got busted up.) therfe's nothing to say that hasn't been said, oh wait there is! "Silly Roguenicolias The manwhore's not trying to be Charlie Sheen, Charlie Sheens trying to be the Manwhore."


People find this review helpful!