Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


megamagicmonkeymegamagicmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

jmtb is a genius!

The blue elephant returns with more depth and personality than ever! While this game is not as simplistic as your usual fare, it is undoubtedly just as much fun. I was a little confused going into it, not entirely sure what was what, but you learn very quickly. The stat system was very interesting and the skills were fun.

The game really only had two instances of backtracking (if you got all the balloons as you went) so the level design was fun and never annoying. The weapons were clever as well.

The character interaction was short but sweet. Not a whole lot to talk about but good for a quick interjection of humor.

My only real beef is that I'm level 47 with a fully-filled credit-grid and my stats aren't maxed. I have 290 agilty, 270 intelligence and dexterity, and only 260 charisma with 560 HP. The game doesn't really suffer for this, but it is kind of irksome to not be able to develop 100%.


People find this review helpful!

hiperpot001hiperpot001

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

very good

the music was nice, the art was kinda good, and the graphics
were very nice. and the gameplay is much than i
expected. in the begining i though was a bad game, beacuse of the title

but i learned that i can't judge a game beacuse of the name.

congratulations, you really deserve this rating

10/10 5/5



Tim0022Tim0022

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

LOVE IT

It's game is awesome it has very thing and I had a great time playing it I hope you like it has I did



bloodgreaverbloodgreaver

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

awesomeness!

One of the best games i've played yet! i love the rpg/SS-shooter hybrid you used in the game, and the skill map was perfect! There was only 1 small problem that i found: on area 8 in the forest i bumped into the bottom of a platform and got stuck there... it seems you got a bug or 2 to fix, or you can do what you put in the other elephant games: a kill switch! Overall, 9/10 5/5 awesome game I look forward to your next.


People find this review helpful!

thenoodgethenoodge

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Huzzah!!!!

Congratulations.
You have made one hell of a game.
Graphics are really smooth and cute.
I like the rpg/shooter hybrid, and the band is kickin'.


People find this review helpful!