Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


Dafreakabc123Dafreakabc123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Why aren't there more games this great?

Amazing game. Was having a blast and ready to write a review 2 minutes into it. I stuck it out and waited till I had 100% completion before I did. THIS is what a video game should be. Halfway through I had decided I was going to give it a 9/10 only because it was missing medals but now that i've finished it was still way to great of a game to recieve that. Amazing work guys.



PAINTBALLCRAKAPAINTBALLCRAKA

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

awesome

spent quite a while just power levelling in area 32 before i went and fought wooly
i ended up going in at level 40 with my stats completely loaded, and he was a breeze
great game though, a big idea that came together in a nice package
and it killed a ton of time



kissuo3okissuo3o

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

A bug?

I think i found a bug cuz i'm stuck between 2 bushes in area 8 (forest). I really want to finish the game so i hope you fix it!!
BTW 9 cuz of bug


People find this review helpful!

BannalorBannalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Great Game!

Great game, I'm still enjoying it! I might have more to say later but right now I just wanted to say that I've had to refresh twice because of getting stuck in a wall during a jump, a debug button for that would be great



RennisanceRennisance

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Another great game by jmtb02 and Jimp!

Great game guys! (I noticed you guys have a thing for elephants!) I'm not saying elephants are overused, I'm just saying that they show up into a lot of your games, which make it different. I love it! Keep up the astonishing work!