Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Boom 5 Points Use a bomb for the first time.
Stray Bullets 5 Points Get killed with no enemies on screen.
500k 10 Points Get a score of 500,000 in any level except survival.
Angel Wings 10 Points Play 10 levels as Natalie.
Bullet Hell 10 Points Die with over 666 enemy bullets on screen.
Counter Attack 10 Points Reflect over 100 bullets with a single shield.
Gold Farmer 10 Points Finish any level except Survival with over 3,000 coins.
I Like Swords 10 Points Play 10 levels as Matt.
Killer 10 Points Kill 3000 enemies in total.
Max Power 10 Points Fully upgrade all stats
Millionaire 10 Points Get a score of 1,000,000 in any level except survival.
Pew Pew Pew 10 Points Play 10 levels as Lance.
Power Up 10 Points Fully upgrade any stat.
Punching Bag 10 Points Get hit 100 times in total.
Shields On 10 Points Collect 100 power ups in total.
Shooter 10 Points Kill 300 enemies in total.
Slayer 10 Points Kill 10000 enemies in total.
Sniper 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies in total.
Stars Everywhere 10 Points Play 10 levels as NoLegs.
Tree Hugger 10 Points Play 10 levels as Anna.
Ultimate Blade 10 Points Kill 25 enemies instantly.
Bronze Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 5 or more levels.
Bullet Master 25 Points Complete all bonus levels.
Gold Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 15 or more levels.
Pacifism 25 Points Reach wave 33 in Survival without killing anything.
Perfect Run 25 Points Beat any level between 16 and 20 without taking any damage.
Platinum Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 20 or more levels.
Silver Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 10 or more levels.
The End 25 Points Defeat the final boss and complete the standard set of 20 levels.
3 Heart Challenge 50 Points Beat the first 20 levels without upgrading your health.
Mass Murderer 50 Points Kill 1,000 foes in a single game of Survival.
Diamond Badge 100 Points Get A ranks in all 25 levels.

Author Comments

Hay guys!
Here's the shooter I've been working on for a while, hope ya enjoy it.

Mouse/Arrow Keys: Movement
Z/Click: Main Weapon: Fast but weak.
X/Double-Click: Sub Weapon: Powerful but charges slowly.
C/Space: Bomb: Clears the screen.
Shift: Focus: Slows down your movement and shows hitbox.
P/Esc: Pause

If the game runs slowly, turn off the graphics stuff in the options.
Also, if you experience any problems with the keys sticking, just use mouse controls instead.

Reviews


STM1993STM1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Woo! Awesome game!

Thank goodness for the mouse feature too, if not for that I'd never be able to dodge the bullets and get As for the 4 bonus stages!

All the strong points of this game are there: excellent gameplay, graphics, etc. I really enjoyed them.

Character-wise, they are pretty unbalanced. NoLegs and Matt are the best two (Matt being my personal favourite), and in particular Matt has extremely good damage and offense, especially his subweapon, and he has the added advantage of an extra bomb. The unlocked characters are quite disappointingly weak compared to the default 2.

This is one game I'd constantly replay until I can get every single medal. Great work!



purplecowadoompurplecowadoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Great game!

All around great game!

@giygas64 You're thinking of the Touhou series. This game=clone of Touhou, only free, and in English.



zarokerzaroker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Very entertaining!

This game keeped me 5 days playing it bit by bit.


People find this review helpful!

Shadowblade2584Shadowblade2584

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

AWESOME...

This, my friends, is the Mushihime Futari of the world. Since I've never played that game... I review this.

~Pros~

Good Graphics
Extremely hard gameplay
Good Sound
Alot of medals (Hey, any game involving Matt means alot of medals)
Replayability

~Cons~

Cheats at beginning of game (Exploiting...)


People find this review helpful!

AerenGreyAerenGrey

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

I hate Wizards 101 button

Good game, but I had to start over cause while clicking 100 mph to kill everything on the screen, the resulting lag made me click on the Wizards 101 button and go to that dumb retarded website, thus ending the game.