Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Boom 5 Points Use a bomb for the first time.
Stray Bullets 5 Points Get killed with no enemies on screen.
500k 10 Points Get a score of 500,000 in any level except survival.
Angel Wings 10 Points Play 10 levels as Natalie.
Bullet Hell 10 Points Die with over 666 enemy bullets on screen.
Counter Attack 10 Points Reflect over 100 bullets with a single shield.
Gold Farmer 10 Points Finish any level except Survival with over 3,000 coins.
I Like Swords 10 Points Play 10 levels as Matt.
Killer 10 Points Kill 3000 enemies in total.
Max Power 10 Points Fully upgrade all stats
Millionaire 10 Points Get a score of 1,000,000 in any level except survival.
Pew Pew Pew 10 Points Play 10 levels as Lance.
Power Up 10 Points Fully upgrade any stat.
Punching Bag 10 Points Get hit 100 times in total.
Shields On 10 Points Collect 100 power ups in total.
Shooter 10 Points Kill 300 enemies in total.
Slayer 10 Points Kill 10000 enemies in total.
Sniper 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies in total.
Stars Everywhere 10 Points Play 10 levels as NoLegs.
Tree Hugger 10 Points Play 10 levels as Anna.
Ultimate Blade 10 Points Kill 25 enemies instantly.
Bronze Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 5 or more levels.
Bullet Master 25 Points Complete all bonus levels.
Gold Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 15 or more levels.
Pacifism 25 Points Reach wave 33 in Survival without killing anything.
Perfect Run 25 Points Beat any level between 16 and 20 without taking any damage.
Platinum Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 20 or more levels.
Silver Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 10 or more levels.
The End 25 Points Defeat the final boss and complete the standard set of 20 levels.
3 Heart Challenge 50 Points Beat the first 20 levels without upgrading your health.
Mass Murderer 50 Points Kill 1,000 foes in a single game of Survival.
Diamond Badge 100 Points Get A ranks in all 25 levels.

Author Comments

Hay guys!
Here's the shooter I've been working on for a while, hope ya enjoy it.

Mouse/Arrow Keys: Movement
Z/Click: Main Weapon: Fast but weak.
X/Double-Click: Sub Weapon: Powerful but charges slowly.
C/Space: Bomb: Clears the screen.
Shift: Focus: Slows down your movement and shows hitbox.
P/Esc: Pause

If the game runs slowly, turn off the graphics stuff in the options.
Also, if you experience any problems with the keys sticking, just use mouse controls instead.

Reviews


soniczero100soniczero100

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

loved every bit of this

such vibrant colors such a challenge and i like how at the end the white and blackish redish bullets make you feel like your playing ikagura seems were not the only one who like that game for a top down shooter anyway this game is a great keeper i liked it especially the crab heh heh play bubble crabs theme from megaman X2 or X5 while playing that lol



WindWhitestormWindWhitestorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Awesome :D

Epic, interesting and WOW. Interesting addition to the series, I like the upgrades and oh, the medals, so insanely hard to get but oh so awesomely fun. I like how the feel of the other games (in the series) are in here and that it was a fast load :D The progress of the difficulty is well done and just right. Easy game to pick up and keeps you(r eyes) glued to the screen (Blink and you're hit) and well, excellent graphics (as usual). Time definitely well spent playing this game.

Also, MY EYES! Bullets galoreeee. Haha, keep these awesome games coming. No seriously, keep them COMING!

Only Problem: When the instructions said press any key to continue, if I press a fire button the bullets will fire.

@Those who think it's too easy: Wait till the screen's full of (overlapping) bullets and see if you can still say it's easy.


People find this review helpful!

BOSNIANBOSNIAN

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

NICE GAME

is TOO EASY !!!
but is ok



FwooterFwooter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

The BEST flash shmup I've ever played

Bullet hell shmup is my fav game genre, especially touhou and this feels quite similar, possibly was an inspiration? GREAT JOB, nice difficulty (and nice ramp for the beginners ;s), balancing and upgrades (the 3 heart challenge was an awesome challenge to put in :D) Only thing was, sometimes a key stuck and I got an unnecessary miss D: (or maybe it was just my crappy computer lagging ><)

TOTALLY worth the long loadtime, keep the epic games coming!! :D

@Eammy and all the other haters
I'm sure if you actually took the trouble to get past the second boss, you'd probably be crying in the attic or something now :P


People find this review helpful!

EammyEammy

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Hardly epic

Unfortunately, I found this really boring. Quite easy as well. The bullet patterns are extremely simplistic, so it's not really a challenge because of the bullets but just how many enemies you spawn in the same area. This is why I find it boring. The game is just too simple. The same music gets played repeatedly, and I couldn't be bothered doing any more levels (survival mode also)