Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 5:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Krypt", sound by Submatukana.
Another story of the apocalypse.
Cyber youth theatre waiting for you!

Reviews


heavybluesheavyblues

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

It keeps freezing :<

I love what I can see so far, but I can't watch it fully. it always stops at the part where the priest(?) is holding the cross in front of the fusebox type thing. I've tried watching it twice with a cache-clearing refresh and it doesn't play.



Duffany1Duffany1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Perfect.

An astonishing piece--slightly minimilastic yet masterfully drawn and animated dynamically, with a perfect, Newgrounds-esque color scheme. The music is perfectly done.

It has much symbolism. A true masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!

drnobodydrnobody

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

MORE!!!!!

The music chosen was perfect, the animation was simplistic yet powerful and told a definitive easy to follow story, and that was truly an epic ending.

I'm sorry, but I'm gonna need to see more of this. We're going to expect this type of awesome from you at all times now, just get used to it.



SeeladSeelad

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Whoaw...

I wasn't expecting that ending, but that is what makes this good. I liked how a lot of the movie there was many animations (ex: Moment of ground, air, ect... while running.).



ROMANEMPIRE6ROMANEMPIRE6

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Awesome!

love the art style and the fast pace action is a feast to the eyes.
MORE, PLEASE!!!!!