Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 12:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 6, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 6, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

In this rejected commercial, Dante explains why you should buy a copy of Mar-- er-- what, sh-- uh-- hey but i-- uhh--

=========================

Sorry we're late to the party!
No just kidding, we're remorseless.

ZOMG thanks for front page!!

=========================

I really didn't WANT to, but if other people are gonna keep putting this on YouTube then I might as well do it myself, so HERE IT IS,
http://bit.ly/gzuSsa

It honestly looks and sounds better on Newgrounds though, hurr hurr

Reviews


LouTheRipperLouTheRipper

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

if she even says hello to mi I'll shoot myself



worldjem7worldjem7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Dante's Mouth

Something really irks me about Dante's mouth. You used that same kind of mouth in your Wilhelm Park flash on the Boy character. It seems to overlap unnaturally on the outsides of the lips and he kind of looks like a fish.

The rest of the parts in your drawings are really nice, and you've improved in your animation skills here since Wilhelm Park.

I can't help but chuckle every time Morrigan says "Carlos DeSUZAAH."
Very nice voice acting on Caxx's part as well.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

no way dude you love that mouth
------> :3

technically, this Flash actually utilizes inferior animation techniques :(


JamesGrantSmithJamesGrantSmith

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

this is funny, good work man :)



AssemblyAssembly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

Odd. This was launched at 2011, Weekly User's choice at 6 april of the same year and then frontpaged at... 2013?!?
Either I am retarded and missing the obvious OR something went terribly wrong. AND the scenario where I am retarded is higher probability.



WorldWalker128WorldWalker128

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

I don't get it.

But then, I didn't play that game either. What's with the Demon-girl? Other than her being annoying.
-
Anyway,
Great animation and lip-sync, coloring was...wellI've never played the game, so I don't know how accurate it was or not.
Music was okay.
Story seems simple enough. Demon-girl is annoying.