Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2011 | 2:46 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Heart 5 Points Click on any donate button.
Speedy 5 Points Beat the game with a score of under 500.
Wavey 5 Points Beat the game on the first difficulty setting.
Surf Crasher 10 Points Beat the game on the second difficulty setting.
Tsunami Crasher 25 Points Beat the game on the last difficulty setting.

Author Comments

Commentary:

This charity game is dedicated to the people of Japan. May those who were lost rest in peace. Nana korobi, ya oki.

Please consider donating whatever you can spare to the people of Japan to help them heal from the recent disaster.

Controls - Mash the correct buttons quickly
'M' - sounds.


Medals - There are medals for easy, medium and hard difficulty modes.

Reviews


Burner1Burner1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Nice!

thanks NG, this proves how much all of us cares for Japan!!!!
KEEP ON DONATING!!


People find this review helpful!

PhazonMaxPhazonMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Donate and fun

The game is simple and fun. I had fun trying to guess the next buttons and it gets harder on the different difficulties. Not only that, but it is for a good cause.

Hit that donate box! Its good for you.



PresidentZenPresidentZen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Points for compassion

Donate! The game was a button masher. Donate! Still had difficulty. Donate! I don't think the point of the game was to be the best thing ever. Donate!

Seriously though, it's a good thing you're doing.



TaarNGTaarNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Short and funny

but too easy :/

but but intentions count, thank You for the game good man



Ehm-brrrEhm-brrr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

If only Domo was there..

Man, the hardest is flat out insane. But nevertheless, it was a very fun game, and it spreads awareness for those that lost their lives in Japan.. If I had a credit card I'd donate, but I guess some things just aren't meant to be.

For Japan's hopeful future.

5/5
10/10


People find this review helpful!