Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2011 | 9:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Bend Over 5 Points Die 5 Times
People Person 5 Points Run 250 people over
Terminal Velocity 5 Points Reach a speed of over 100 miles per hour
Tiger Blood 5 Points Activate Tiger Mode
Two and a Half Miles 5 Points Travel over 2.5 miles
CARnage 10 Points Destroy 100 cars
Hot Shot 10 Points Reach a speed of 60 miles per hour without tiger blood
Major Bender 10 Points Travel 100 miles
My Goddesses 10 Points Pick up 30 strippers
Winners use Drugs 10 Points Use every type of drug in the game
Street Wall 25 Points Crash into 10 concrete barriers
Rockstar From Mars 50 Points Travel 200 miles

Author Comments

*** some IE users have been reporting a strange control bug. My suggestion is to stop using IE immediately and forever and switch to Firefox or Chrome. Thanks : D

ARROWS - MOVE
SPACE - USE ITEM
M - MUTE SOUNDS

Keep Charlie Sheen going on his last bender for as long as possible!

Things that deal damage to you: Cars, road blocks, cop cars, segway dudes, motorcycles
Ram into everything else as hard as you can!

** Compete for high scores! Woo

update: people were complaining that segway riders shouldn't damage you. So now they don't, RUN DOWN THOSE LITTLE BASTARDS AND SHOW THEM WHO'S BOSS!

Reviews


SUPASANG1SUPASANG1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

DUDE thats truely...WINNING...

VERY ENTERTAINING...i like duh...SIMPLICITY...its the Sheen picking up girls and running over dogs and cats...and people...haha


People find this review helpful!

OXXOI77777OXXOI77777

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

Expected

For what it is, it does its job well. But I think by now, coming up with a very average flash game based on popular current events is more predictable and less creative. Also, you took an even further step down the derivative path by using both the wilhelm and howie screams.



xRockerdoodxxRockerdoodx

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

Winning

I love Charlie Sheen. I love 8-bit graphics, and 8-bit music. I love a good game. All though not perfect, I thought this was an enjoyable game. It was fun, had great graphics and sound. Just too bad the Charlie Sheen thing is getting old.

This game probably wont be funny in a year or so when the Sheen fad moves on.

P.S

Great use of the Wilhelm scream


People find this review helpful!

xKarnagexKarnage

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

Pros: Easy to play, cool 16-bit (I think) graphics, challenging but fun at the same time, It's Charlie Sheen!
Cons: Can be a bit repetitive.

This game is WINNING! 4/5


People find this review helpful!

monkaybomonkaybo

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

awesome

I am not gonna lie, the first time I come to newgrounds in like a month, and the first thing I see is this... EPIC, the game is ok but it only needs more health packs and items to use with space bar, other than that good job on this


People find this review helpful!