Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2011 | 10:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sage is into necrophilia? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The weakest link. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What men think they are. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boned. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Death at a funeral. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Roosters is dumb! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Prolly not gonna make it. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The human punching bag. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
A man in the wilderness. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fuckin' 'Merica! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gambling fever. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hope you guys dig this, I added some new stuff and tried to make more branches. Let me know what you guys think, thanks. ^_^

notes --
All medals are working, I tested them myself.
There is more than one ending in this one.
I tried to add the good features users suggested from the first one.
This game is about 3 times longer than the first one if you add up all the different endings and trees. I drew and wrote over 3 times as many frames for this game.

* EDIT --
Major thanks Newgrounds for the front page! I'm totally flattered.

Reviews


CaptainLampCaptainLamp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

great.

wow, creepers ruin everyone's lives even outside of minecraft.



JamifaJamifa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

Nice

As I stated in my review for the first one, it needed more endings. This game had more endings, which I liked. I also kinda liked the fact that a lot of decisions were crucial while others were either comedic or led to the same outcome. This way, not every little thing you do changes the game completely but it offers enough variety. Because of my short attention span I had to mute the music if it had words in it, lol. I didn't play the whole thing without music though, so the music did make it a little interesting. Anyway, seems like this is basically the same as the first one, but with everything improved and, of course, a different story. The only thing I didn't like is the dead end choice. For example: turn left and turn right both do the same, so it's kind of a waste of time going back and trying to turn the other way. It wasn't a big deal though. If it were a choice, I'd give it a 4.5/5 but alas I must give it a 4 because I feel a 5 is a bit too generous for this sort of game.



wahid17wahid17

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

lol

guys,game is great,but music is BS,it's totally annoying,so turn off ur speakers ^.^ but game is great



MissMasqueMissMasque

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

The story plays out really well, and the characters are believable. I like the different options you can choose along the way, and there's quite a few endings, so it's fun trying to find them all. The script is well-written, and the illustrations fit. I also appreciated the choice of music. Overall, great choice-based rpg.



AjKjuHiljaduAjKjuHiljadu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Sorry, man...

It's too short, it doesn't matter how much effort. But it's awesome because of the retarded "teh intanet" humor, action and other shit. Anyways, yeah, it's good.