Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2011 | 10:19 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 8, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Sage is into necrophilia? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The weakest link. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What men think they are. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boned. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Death at a funeral. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Roosters is dumb! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Prolly not gonna make it. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The human punching bag. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
A man in the wilderness. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fuckin' 'Merica! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Gambling fever. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hope you guys dig this, I added some new stuff and tried to make more branches. Let me know what you guys think, thanks. ^_^

notes --
All medals are working, I tested them myself.
There is more than one ending in this one.
I tried to add the good features users suggested from the first one.
This game is about 3 times longer than the first one if you add up all the different endings and trees. I drew and wrote over 3 times as many frames for this game.

* EDIT --
Major thanks Newgrounds for the front page! I'm totally flattered.

Reviews


thomty06thomty06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Played through like 7 times

Just to get all the Badges, really liked the endings, very realistic as far as a zombie choose your own adventure, my only complaint was the music wasnt really my cup of tea


People find this review helpful!

kougalivekougalive

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Grix's opinion

Goddammit.

I didnĀ“t think it was possible at all, but you made this one even better than the first. That granted this series a reserved place at my favorite games of the whole site, sir.

Well, let's get to the review.
The art is, once again, fanfuckingtastic. By any means. And you manage to increase the number of sucessful endings, still adding some well-used humor.

The music here is pretty good, overall.

The only decent reason i find to not give this a 10 is that, even with the wide number of different branches we have, some of the decisions are still pointless, since they lead you to the same result.

I have to say again, i loved both sagittarians.

Am i too greedy for being already waiting for a third one? x_x

Anyway, i apologize for any huge grammar mistake i've commited in this review, english isn't my first language.


People find this review helpful!

CaptainLampCaptainLamp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

great.

wow, creepers ruin everyone's lives even outside of minecraft.



JamifaJamifa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

Nice

As I stated in my review for the first one, it needed more endings. This game had more endings, which I liked. I also kinda liked the fact that a lot of decisions were crucial while others were either comedic or led to the same outcome. This way, not every little thing you do changes the game completely but it offers enough variety. Because of my short attention span I had to mute the music if it had words in it, lol. I didn't play the whole thing without music though, so the music did make it a little interesting. Anyway, seems like this is basically the same as the first one, but with everything improved and, of course, a different story. The only thing I didn't like is the dead end choice. For example: turn left and turn right both do the same, so it's kind of a waste of time going back and trying to turn the other way. It wasn't a big deal though. If it were a choice, I'd give it a 4.5/5 but alas I must give it a 4 because I feel a 5 is a bit too generous for this sort of game.



wahid17wahid17

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

lol

guys,game is great,but music is BS,it's totally annoying,so turn off ur speakers ^.^ but game is great